Friday, April 20, 2018

coasts

East Coast is pretty flat but I hear the West at a few Spot X's are fun for the school holidays, Mike C.

Monday, April 16, 2018

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

hot doggin'




Was great to get some shots of Matt Newdick and his lady this week enjoying the recent East Coast swells which just keep on giving, hope you are getting your fair share, Mike C.

Monday, March 26, 2018

Thursday, March 15, 2018

TCFF 2018










A few more 35mm images from last Sunday's 5th Annual Cove Fish Fry, another fantastic Fry, thanks again to all who came along, more pics ASAP!, Mike C.

Sunday, March 11, 2018

TCFF 2018




The 2018 5th Annual Cove Fish Fry was a cracker!, updates and more images ASAP!, Mike C.

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Thursday, February 22, 2018

TCFF 2018

The fifth annual Cove Fish Fry is just over two weeks away!, are you ready!, Duncan can nearly see it coming over the horizon, Mike C.

Friday, February 9, 2018

The Don



So nice to see Don out surfing at Sandy Bay, Don is a regular in the waters at Tutukaka over the summer months, 72 years young and still loving his surfing, Mike C.

Sunday, February 4, 2018

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Clubbies




Some fantastic artwork coming along on the North Coast Boardriders club house at Sandy Bay, well done Renee Ruddell, Mike C.

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

The Loggerheads







The 2018 5th Annual Loggerheads traditional surfing comp at Waipu Cove was once again a roaring success, well Tony Baker and all involved!, Mike C.

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Logger Heads #5

This weekend at Mangawhai Heads, The Logger Heads surf comp, get amongst it, hope to see you there, if so give me a big smile for the camera, cheers Mike C.

Monday, January 22, 2018

coming up fast

The 2018 Cove Fish Fry is coming up fast, 6 weeks to go!, 11th of March at Waipu Cove, you ready?!, Mike C.