Monday, January 7, 2019

super fun start





It's been a super fun start to 2019 with lots of great waves to be had, lovely long warm days, feeling very blessed right about now!, Mike C.

Friday, December 28, 2018

2018!










What a great year at The Cove, 2018 has been a blast, Happy New Year from TCFF and we look forward to seeing you next year at The 6th Annual Cove Fish Fry, March 10 2019, Mike C.

Sunday, November 25, 2018

pure stoke






Having the chance to teach all my boys how to surf has been amazing, there is a great joy to be gained by sharing your passions with your kids, love helping out on school surf trips too, Mike C.

Monday, November 19, 2018

dawnies

Been some fun waves on the East Coast this weekend, best ones are early before the wind gets up, more swell this week too, get out there!, Mike C.

Monday, November 12, 2018

DEL x Duncan




It's always a treat to watch Duncan riding old logs at Sandy Bay, yesterday evening was no exception, here Dunc works on finding the sweet spot on his maiden voyage on an old Del, nice mate!, Mike C.

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Loggerheads X TCFF 2019

The Cove Fish Fry are stoked to announce that The 6th Annual Loggerheads traditional longboarding comp will be running on the same weekend as The 6th Annual Cove Fry Fry, 9th of March 2019 for The Loggerheads and the 10th of March 2019 for The Fry!, Save these dates!, Cheers Mike C.

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Monday, October 15, 2018

paradise





The Cove is small this week so far but always a great place to hang out and share good times, Mike C.

Monday, September 24, 2018

blessed






We were all very blessed this weekend with some super fun waves at Waipu Cove, radical amounts of fun with friends and fellow surfers, Mike C.

Monday, September 17, 2018

island paradise

Swell is on it's way again this week, gunna be fun, see you out the back, Mike C.

Monday, September 10, 2018